Houses From the Star

iconic elevator

iconic elevator

Earlier today, I visited (maybe) the most expensive house I’ve ever been in my life. I wish, its my house, well maybe in future! who knows ? Anyway! the place that I visited this afternoon was no other than My Love From The Star set. Actually I’ve never watched it before, but coming to their house this afternoon was quitely blew my mind. How could in this world, they have such a great interior design ?! I have to get one for my future house.

peeking from terrace

peeking from terrace

The exhibition is held by SBS corporation, and located in Dongdaemun Design Plaza until the middle of August. Admission fee is 15,000 for general, and 10,000 for student (it’s pricey! they really know how to make money). But I have to say that 10,000 is worth enough, since the set was really beautiful. I love seeing interior thingy, so I enjoyed looking at their set.

living room

living room

garden

garden

super cool private library

super cool private library

simple yet cozy bedroom

simple yet cozy bedroom

Pictures above are belong to the male character of the drama, and now we’re moving to the female character’s house.

luxurious walking closet

luxurious walking closet

maybe I should put my pic as big as that on the wall back home

maybe I should put my pic as big as that on the wall back home

living room

living room

DSC_5618

SBS camera that being used to shoot their drama. I've never seen Indonesian camera, but this one produced a HD quality picture

SBS camera that being used to shoot their drama. I’ve never seen Indonesian camera, but this one produced a HD quality picture

After visiting super-house this afternoon, I have no other think but to make a lot of money and build a really great house for myself HAHA lol, let’s work harder !!

2 thoughts on “Houses From the Star

Leave a Reply

