Start Over!

I have a really long holiday this week (just right after first week of school) because of Chuseok. I got some Korean-language homework, but I guess it’s been so long since I studied my major, so I decided to start over, and sum it up. Please kinda CMIW 🙂

piktochart

 

What to read:

The Interaction of Traditional and New Media, (John D. Leckenby)

Mass Media Research: An Introduction (Roger D. Wimmer & Joseph R. Dominick)

New Media: A Critical Introduction (Martin Lister)

Leave a Reply

